[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Sunsurf2020 34 / M
"Let’s play"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 30, 2019

To view all of
Sunsurf2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sunsurf2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • 98,739,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Sunsurf2020 34/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Who wants to get ice cream tonight?
Introduction
Local or around Vancouver is a must. I am looking for someone Who enjoys going for dinners and cute date nights out yet also enjoys hiking the slopes and road trips on weekends! I enjoy, architecture/ designing, cooking, traveling, hiking, camping ...

My Ideal Person Enjoys being playful

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Sunsurf2020's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Hometown: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: