Suprcuk58 59 / M
"Searching for fun"
Frankford, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 6, 2020

Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Suprcuk58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,048,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CandiTits
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Suprcuk58 59/M
Frankford, Missouri
Sorry to the couple who keeps looking. No points to respond and too far away to be interested.
Introduction
Average guy wanting to play. I am only interested in attached / married women who are allowed to play alone or with husband / partner nearby. Not looking to change anyone's situations or be in a long term situation. I don't want to steal anyone's partner, just borrow for awhile !!!:D Am a standard member so communication may need to be creative !!

My Ideal Person Average to better than average looks and a great personality. Someone who won't have too many limits and would be willing to put on a live performance if i requested it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to meet a hot woman in a bar, she takes me home and does a masturbation
show and then wants me to fuck her for the rest of the afternoon
/ evening.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Suprcuk58's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Frankford, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 12, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: work till i die !!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown