Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Suzannight 30 / F
"Girls want to have fun. Not looking for a bf."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 13, 2018

To view all of
Suzannight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Suzannight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 100,008,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Suzannight 30/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Check out my fans testimonials. I guess tipping me pays off.
Introduction
I have a friend on here that told me about this site. She seems to be meeting a lot of sexy men. I'll give it a try. I'm Suzan but my friends call me Sue. I'm not looking for a bf. I been with men and women. Mostly men. Yes I have had a few 3somes with ex's. I work in a very conservative business that might NOT look positively on my sexually activities. Some have to be discrete.

My Ideal Person Looking for men 30 to 40.
Have to be fun, comfortable in conversations on any topic, strong, have financial well being, intelligent , physically fit and great in bed.
I prefer guys with a big penis. YES I really do.
I like women anywhere from 18 to 40 that are in good shape and like to explore there sexual curiosity.
I will consider couples that meet the above.
Complements always appreciated, gifts, tips , money, dinner, drinks, dancing

Sue.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3somes with BFS or couple.
I also like being with another women occasionally.
Love guys with big cocks the most.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

View more of Suzannight's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Banking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: