SweetJamiLee 65 / T
"VERY HORNY TS Seeking Female/s ."
Aspers, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 18, 2014

To view all of
SweetJamiLee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SweetJamiLee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,206,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Missouri, United States
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
SweetJamiLee 65/T
Aspers, Pennsylvania
I liked wooed with pink flowers and Coffee & Baileys I.C. / Irish Mist and Chambord Raspberry/candle light music, slow dancing. Touch me now
VERY HORNY TS; WHAT I SEEK IS NOT OF THIS WORLD OR DIMENSION. PEACE & TRANQUILITY & LITTLE PIECE OF MIND. Picture worth a thousand words. Warning Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures,video in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

My Ideal Person My Ideal Sexy Person: Females that wants to share attention and desires to give attention. The happiness you and I deserve. SJL

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To find someone that respects me. Honest and open minded.
I am wishing to find my princess that adores me. Age is just a . To be adventureous in the outdoors
and like HD motorcyle day or week trips. I need a female that will have my back.
B) To cuddle with at night and day. A affectionate Female To
carress and massage on another. That understands that;
I know how you feel. That likes a slow hand; Hold hands and
embraces one another. Hugs and kisses; anywhere. That
loves music, movies, picnics in the park. Walking and exploring
camping trips to the mountains and the beach. Or cuddle
up and watch a movie. Snuggle at a campfire. I have been around the world and I
have exotic taste. To walk in the rain or go snow tubing with.
Walking on a beach or a mountain stream. I need a fresh start
with a special Female. That I can relate to. That enjoys conversations. I am a wild child at heart.
Though smart enough to observe my surrounding.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SweetJamiLee's responses

  • 65 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Aspers, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 24, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Theworlds2ndbestprof
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: