TDog1965 56 / M
"Looking to have alot of fun with someone..........."
Mt. Hope, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2009

To view all of
TDog1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TDog1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,094,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2469cum
Online NOW!
California, United States
jeffmaria4fun
Virginia, United States
lookingdown3
Kansas, United States
seeker_67207
Kansas, United States
2for1or2ormore
Kansas, United States
Sensual32FF
Kansas, United States
Weplaywell
Kansas, United States
sassy_bibbw2020
Missouri, United States
juice2935
Kansas, United States
 
Status
TDog1965 56/M
Mt. Hope, Kansas
In KC area on Mondays and wanting some cock or pussy. Interested hit me up.
Introduction
UPDATED 5-6-11 Looking for a nice lady to take to dinner and drinks tonight(5/6) to help me celebrate my birthday. Anyone interested drop me line. Looking to hookup with individual or couples for some fun. Want some playmates for pleasure. I am d/d free and expect the same. I like eating a pussy. So who wants to play. Enjoy going out to dinner and clubs for a warming up period. Like to experience alot of foreplay to start the fun.

My Ideal Person Anyone that wants to have sex and enjoy it as much as me. So who is ready to play and have some hot fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TDog1965's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Mt. Hope, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 6, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: