TallHandsomeM4U2 44 / M
"Tall Clean Attractive Guy ISO Female or straight or bi couple and more! Open to FWB or relationship."
Windsor, Ontario, Kanada
 
Gold-Mitglied
Foto verifiziert
Letzter Besuch: Gestern
Mitglied seit: 25. September 2021

Um alle Fotos von
TallHandsomeM4U2' zu sehen
Melde dich jetzt an!
Immer noch nicht Mitglied von TSdates.com?
Melden Sie sich jetzt KOSTENLOS an, und schauen Sie sich die Fotos von TallHandsomeM4U2 und von tausenden anderen an!
  • 34,932 Mitglieder sind JETZT online!*
  • 87,451 neue Fotos in dieser Woche!
  • 111,081,451 Aktive Mitglieder!*
 
Status
TallHandsomeM4U2 44/M
Windsor, Ontario , Canada
While I'm single, I'd love to join a couple, straight or bi. Sure why not? You both can have me! Women what would you like to do? Write me
Vorstellung
I'm a tall, masculine in shape, attractive, fun, friendly, funny, normal but open minded single guy who has been single for awhile and is looking for either some no strings fun with a lady or couple...the chance of ongoing preferred but one time isn't out of the question....or a relationship with a lady if it is mutually desired! I am a modern man with an old soul. I believe in being respectful and chivalrous to women, and genuine with buddys. I have a high sex drive and love trying new things. I'm only attracted to women physically but with a couple I am open to either a straight threesome or a bi threesome. I am respectful, and if we meet I don't want to do anything you're not into, and I'd hope for the same respect back. So have no worries couples with a straight male, I have no uncontrollable desire to do anything bi. But we could have a lot of fun! I am very well endowed, circumsized, usually shave everything down there. I'm said to be an amazing kisser, oral giver, love and masseuse, and have been known to make women cum that couldn't or couldn't easily. My last girlfriend also wanted to squirt but couldn't til she met me :) I have been with a couple years ago before my last relationship. We were ongoing and started as straight MFM, but we progressed just for fun, and I enjoyed performing oral on the man with the wife helping. Of course we enjoyed fun with many different positions and DP. IF YOU ARE A STRAIGHT COUPLE...I'm happy with anything you want to do with your beautiful female and of course and would only concentrate on your beautiful female partner and am just as happy doing a straight arrangement!!! IF YOU ARE A BI COUPLE OR CURIOUS I'm pretty much open to anything with you both within reason..no pain, public etc. I have many things I'd love to try with you both if you're open to it, and I know I'll enjoy them if it happens. That's another reason ongoing would be amazing, because you can't do them all at once! I have a million fantasies and ideas for positions and play with a bi or straight couple in MFM. Lots of potential fun! I'm also open to getting to know a couple for awhile and eventually if you want MFMFM if you have a couple you swing with and would like to add one more. The couple I saw years ago wanted to make it happen, but they moved away for work. I'm also open to joining a female couple. My last girlfriend was Bi and we had a girlfriend for awhile. I love that! However If I'm meeting you as a single woman, I don't care if you're straight or bi. If you're my FEMALE FWB and want to find a female in the future, or possible a couple for MFMF I'm open to that as well. Also if I meet THE RIGHT WOMAN and it turns into a relationship, I don't care if you're straight or bi, and I never cheat on someone I love. I am not your typical guy on here, I know...but I am real and not just fantasizing. And yes I am really 6 ft 7 but I am a gentle giant, so please don't think I'm in any way intimidating. In fact, I've got your back lol. I AM OPEN TO A LONG DISTANCE thing. We could always meet halfway or take turns. I AM WILLING TO RELOCATE if I am in serious relationship with someone and it seems there is a future in it! NOW LET'S HAVE SOME FUN!!!! :)

Der ideale Mensch für mich IN A FWB WOMAN, I am looking for someone drama free, sexy, pretty smile, std free, average or thin or athletic build, knows what she wants and has actual desire to meet a great guy. I don't care if you are straight or bi. If we are ongoing I'd be open to many things if mutually desired including adding a woman or couple or becoming a real relationship if we both felt it was turning into that. I don't expect a relationship from any FWB situation though.

IN A STRAIGHT COUPLE, I'd love there to be no drama, and your woman to be sexy with a pretty smile, std free, average or thing or athletic build, she wants to be there and you both enjoy yourselves. I'm open to the husband watching only or joining in pleasing his girl! I'm also open to a hotwife situation with a HALLPASS as well.

IN A BI OR CURIOUS COUPLE. I'd love there to be no drama and you are both std free, your wife is sexy with a pretty smile, average or thin or athletic build, on the male I prefer shaved at least down there, but not a deal breaker. Don't care about endowment. If you share me, just please both have fun and no drama .

If youre A FEMALE COUPLE, I have been approached a couple times but didn't act on it. One couple just wanted to add a guy to basically have their way with him but humiliate him. I'm not into that. If you add me as an exceptional male, please be about fun and smiles!

I do have trans listed, but it's an outside chance. I'd only be open to that if you're like a Blaire White on YouTube and no one would ever know by appearance or voice that you weren't born a woman. I'm not embarrassed by someone being trans, it's about what I'm physically attracted to. Sorry but I'm only attracted to women....but I would make an exception for someone like Blaire White. I am not disrespecting anyone, this is just my preference. And I wish everyone luck even if they're not my type.

There is also an outside chance I would join 2 couples or MFMF. I would prefer to even do that by establishing a friendship with a couple first, but I might be open to the right foursome inviting me. Id also join an FMF threesome to even it up.

I don't do drugs, but I socially drink. I don't care if you do light drugs, so long as it isn't a major part of your life, no offense. I value my health and others that do as well!

So if you'd like to chat sometime and see if we might be a match, write me! If you have no face pics on your profile, please open your private galleries with them, or send me face pics in your email. I will reply with access to my face pics and more if we're a possible match!

NOW LET'S HAVE SOME FUN!!!!

Erzähle eine deiner liebsten sexuellen Fantasien. Sei ganz offen!:
I'd rather discuss with my partner.

An welchen Orten hast du in deiner Fantasie Sex?:
Im Bett, Am Strand, In einem sich bewegenden Fahrzeug (z. B. im Auto), Mitten im Park, Im Flugzeug, An einem abgelegenen Ort in der Natur (z. B. mitten im Wald), Unter einem Wasserfall, Im Büro auf dem Schreibtisch, Im Schwimmbad oder in einem Whirlpool, Im Aufzug, In einem Hotelzimmer

Welche sexuellen Aktivitäten erregen dich?:
Oralverkehr geben, Oralverkehr empfangen, Analsex, Sexspielzeuge (Vibratoren, Dildos etc.), Rimming, Fetische, Leichtes Bondage, Spanking, Rollenspiele, Dreier, Gemeinsames Masturbieren, Spiele mit Essen, Eigene "Filme" erstellen, Teilnehmen an erotischer Fotografie, Voyeurismus, Augen verbinden, Latex, Massagen

Welche Eigenschaften sind für dich am wichtigsten wenn du nach einem Sexpartner suchst?:
Körperliche Anziehungskraft, Sexueller Appetit

Hast du schon mal davon geträumt mit einer berühmten Persönlichkeit Sex zu haben? Mit wem? Was reizt dich an dieser Person?:
not telling up front. I don't want soone thinking this
is I find attractive.

Weitere Antworten von TallHandsomeM4U2 anzeigen

Informationen
  • 44 / männlich
  • Windsor, Ontario, Kanada
Sexuelle Orientierung:
Bisexuell
Auf der Suche nach:  Frauen, Paaren (Mann/Frau), Gruppen, Paaren (2 Frauen) oder Trans
Geburtsdatum: 1. Januar 1977
Würdest du umziehen?: Vielleicht/Ja
Familienstand: Ledig/Single
Körpergröße: >195 cm
Körperbau: Athletisch
Rauchen: Ich bin Nichtraucher
Trinken: Ich trinke wenig/gelegentlich in Gesellschaft
Drogen: Ich benutze keine Drogen
Bildungsstand: Keine Antwort
Ethnie: Weiß
Religion: Keine Antwort
Habe Kinder: Nein
Möchte Kinder: Keine Antwort
Penisgröße: Sehr lang/Dick
Beschnitten: Ja
Spricht: Englisch
Haarfarbe: Blond
Haarlänge: Kurz
Augenfarbe: Blau
Brille oder Kontaktlinsen: Keine
Meine Trophäensammlung: