TampaBayFun71 55 / M
"Well Endowed and Skilled, Looking to Share"
Brandon, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2018

To view all of
TampaBayFun71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TampaBayFun71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,965,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letsgetuwet889
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Sjdkdkrkd
Attiki, Greece
sweeteaten
Florida, United States
2sexymuthafucker
Idaho, United States
Mimosa6464
Tennessee, United States
BBCgbang94
Florida, United States
MissBens
New York, United States
dramallama69
New York, United States
marianahermo000
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
TampaBayFun71 55/M
Brandon, Florida
Introduction
Really bored with the status quo. Ladies, if you’re Latina, asian, a natural redhead or African American straight to the front of the line. We’re all equal but I’m interested in experiencing it all. Satisfaction guaranteed.

My Ideal Person Open mind about their sexuality, willing to explore without jealousy. I’m very good in the bedroom, or the living room, or the kitchen... I’ve been told by both women and men I have a perfect cock, well proportioned without being too much. For those of the mindset the bigger the better, I see plenty of other opportunities for you here. If you’re looking for your soul mate, my soul has much exploration yet to accomplish. At this point in my life, I’m Mr. Right Now, definitely not Mr. Right for anyone.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TampaBayFun71's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Brandon, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: