Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Th4Sph1Nx 36 / M
"Let's go exploring!"
Billings, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 29, 2018

To view all of
Th4Sph1Nx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Th4Sph1Nx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ohkaayyy
Georgia, United States
AlliyeGlow
Oregon, United States
oxAsianXGirlxo
California, United States
NicolPrincess2
New York, United States
SophiaShares
Massachusetts, United States
SexyStockingSlut
Georgia, United States
SophieVegaS
California, United States
Aurora_Cummings
Florida, United States
kinkycoupleoneon
Montana, United States
 
Status
Th4Sph1Nx 36/M
Billings, Montana
Your trust, comfort and pleasure are my highest priorities.
Introduction
First and foremost, I am not here for only sex. I would like to have an FWB that I can hang out, workout and bang out with. A regular swinging partner to swap with other couples.

My Ideal Person Fit, intelligent and insatiable.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I don

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Gwendoline Christie. Her height

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Th4Sph1Nx's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 17, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Politics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: