Theacquiredtaste 30 / F
"Married tall tattooed redhead bbw"
Saginaw, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Theacquiredtaste's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Theacquiredtaste's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,982,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
underwaterlovers
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
PumpingPlumber49
Alaska, United States
drda51
Illinois, United States
gene6922
Florida, United States
Smoothlayer69
Florida, United States
Mcoguy71
Florida, United States
thatguy7282
Indiana, United States
slutwifeforBBC13
Florida, United States
Jocdoc38
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
Theacquiredtaste 30/F
Saginaw, Michigan
Profile is accurate. Not in Florida right now!
Introduction
I don’t have a paid profile anymore so can’t contact anyone! I move between Florida, NC and Michigan. Devoted slut wife looking for new play partners to share with my husband. Men, women and couples. He is orally bi so that could be on the table. We enjoy domming together and he enjoys sharing me.

My Ideal Person Someone we can party and hang with and also fuck. Would like to find another bi woman/couple to explore with

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Theacquiredtaste's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Saginaw, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Groups
Birthdate: February 23, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: