Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Thewildgoddessju 42 / F
"Sexy Goddess. I am a wild, free spirited, confident, friendly, and playful independent woman. I know who I an and where I am going. I am very unique and a gift from the universe. "
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2021

To view all of
Thewildgoddessju's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thewildgoddessju's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PHXSAM82
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
KeepupWme69
Iowa, United States
Blackraven31076
Colorado, United States
Edmedi030
Colorado, United States
Miamidiver699
California, United States
fan2see4me2
Colorado, United States
BeautifullyHungg
Michigan, United States
Lupetto_02
Sicilia, Italy
Unknown31990
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Thewildgoddessju 42/F
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I have the confidence of a goddess and compassion of a nun. I am mature, respectful, responsible, and kind. I have a freaky side. I love being naughty and having fun. I am always laughing and telling bad jokes. My humor is raw. I am raw. I am the real deal. I am not looking for a relationship. I occasionally get on here when my sexual energy reaches a boiling point and I just need to cum. Sometimes you will see me on live chat and a few lucky ones will meet me in person. Looking for sexy Men and women who will stand out and show their appreciation and generosity.

My Ideal Person Is playful, kind and generous. SB, FWB in need of a 3rd female to lick me while I watch you get pleased

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 7, 1980
Marital Status: Separated
Body Type: Ample
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: