Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ThickAzianCock 50 / M
"Military Asian guy here for some erotic chat"
ELKRIDGE, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 22, 2015

To view all of
ThickAzianCock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThickAzianCock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Strapped4UDC
District of Columbia, United States
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
amylou78
Kansas, United States
slim6898
Texas, United States
FelixUrr
Aragua, Venezuela
guy49006
Gibraltar, gibraltar
TLCBiHusker
Missouri, United States
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
raider772012
California, United States
 
Status
ThickAzianCock 50/M
ELKRIDGE, Maryland
Looking for some fun. Like a good erotic chat? IM me
Introduction
I love to cam.. and I will cam with anyone. I like to turn on both females and males. I am straight but I get turned on when people watches me. I am very dirty and will almost do anything that would turn my partner on.

My Ideal Person I like someone is who is outgoing and open with some dirty talk.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
On a hot-air balloon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nicki Minaj

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ThickAzianCock's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • ELKRIDGE, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 13, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: military
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: