ThickCougar 48 / F
"Back again for more fun!!,"
Denver, Shanghai, China
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2015

To view all of
ThickCougar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThickCougar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,899,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jmwz
Colorado, United States
sempredritto19
Umbria, Italy
KuriousCOcouple
Colorado, United States
LRM524
Nevada, United States
crown1j
Colorado, United States
CERVANTES44444
Andalucia, Spain
bignbad720
Colorado, United States
bigg_dre2000
California, United States
shaneshack20
Colorado, United States
 
Status
ThickCougar 48/F
Denver, 25 , China
Introduction
Just looking for fun nothing serious keeping it light!! Please read my profile i have a specific type of men i like not into big, ample, or plus sized men! Also no old guys i like um young my age at the oldest!!! I have no specific type of women i like just looking to explore.

My Ideal Person I just moved to China. Looking for someone here.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to participate in a gangbang. Me and like 4 or
5 hot young guys that love thick big cougars. Not sure if
I would ever do it but the idea sounds hot.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any hot actor with an Irish accent-Collin Ferrell, Boondock
saints, Gerard Butler

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ThickCougar's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Denver, Shanghai, China
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 25, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: