Thornywulfrose 40 / M
"Let’s have some fun and get to know each other!"
Bethesda, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 30, 2019

To view all of
Thornywulfrose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thornywulfrose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,681,657 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thornywulfrose 40/M
Bethesda, Maryland
Anyone uses Line App look me up Warwulf77
Just open to friendships and listening but anything more that’s up too you. If you want to just fool around, DTF, or just have some tea or coffee I’m down with that too. And I’m only into women there beauty knows no bounds! No homo!

My Ideal Person Free spirited or timid makes no difference I’m sure will have a little naughty fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Gina Carano that’s allot of woman!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Thornywulfrose's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Bethesda, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 13, 1980
Hometown: Catonsville, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Technology
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either