Timmit4u 58 / M
"Single and ready for fun"
Oswego, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 13, 2020

To view all of
Timmit4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Timmit4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,899,734 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Timmit4u 58/M
Oswego, Illinois
I need a release !!!!!!
Single guy looking for fun times with all types of ladies. 6ft tall. Blonde hair blue eyes. Let chat and see what happens! Have camera and love taking and being in picture and videos.

My Ideal Person Someone ( or couple ) who is open and free with who they are in and out of the bedroom. People who are not afraid of they own skin. Be naked is ok. I don't judge or want to be judged. I treat every one the same. No drama. Just people having fun being them selves. Please local to my area.]{ 1 ]{ me to chat timmit63 so lets go !!!!!!! Standard members can chat and see me now!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Timmit4u's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Oswego, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 26, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: