[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tin_Twat1369 27 / F
"Spoil me into your bed, then let the real fun begin! It was meant to be Tiny_Twat lol"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2020

To view all of
Tin_Twat1369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tin_Twat1369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,152,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ASharp37
Kansas, United States
QuynlanDaddy
Kansas, United States
urthesquirt
Kansas, United States
66GTO66
Missouri, United States
minermat
New South Wales, Australia
charlietomhopkin
New York, United States
Nx2k855
California, United States
Usmaybeyoufun
Missouri, United States
Knockknocky74
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Tin_Twat1369 27/F
Kansas City, Missouri
sorry haveing wifi issues!!
Introduction
My name is Kendra and I love love love huge cock! LOL ♥ I am 24 years old and I used to live in Louisville, KY. I went to college but did not graduate, I might go back who knows. Like I said previously I love huge cock, I am a cam model and I love what I do.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone who is caring and understanding. If you're quick to anger we wont match up easily. I absolutely love romance, I'm a huge sucker for it. If you really want my attention big gestures typically do it for me

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 23, 1995
Hometown: Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cam model
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either