TomInRoch 64 / M
""
Killington, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 4, 1998

To view all of
TomInRoch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TomInRoch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,973,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sissy919
Texas, United States
Woodsman553
New York, United States
leebrandy
Andhra Pradesh, India
icyfiredesert71
Ohio, United States
fluffy_bunny88
New York, United States
karmike2
New York, United States
BiBiker469
New York, United States
Deb221
New York, United States
carrieblueyes
New York, United States
 
Status
TomInRoch 64/M
Killington, Vermont
In Rochester NY for a few days. How's it going?
Introduction
Hi. My name is Tom; I'm 5'9",140 lbs. I enjoy cumming over and over again. I love giving tongue - masturbation is fun too! I'd like to meet others who feel the same way. Also interested in JO buddies. And, I'd really like to have a woman or women watch me masturbating for you. If I could suck my own cock, I'd never leave the house! Update: I just can't stop thinking about how much I love masturbating with friends. Let's come together!

My Ideal Person exciting erotic fun women and couples with a sense of humor. Love uninhibited fun!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to strip naked and masturbate for a group of
appreciative women!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TomInRoch's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Killington, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 21, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: