TongNCock4U2Use 52 / M
"I am real, spontaneous and ask we meet in public to confirm you are real & pics are curent. I am looking for drama free casual nsa sex on regular basis w/fun woman or cpls."
Olathe, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 30, 2021

To view all of
TongNCock4U2Use's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TongNCock4U2Use's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,195,874 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
TongNCock4U2Use 52/M
Olathe, Kansas
always horny...arent you too?
I am real, business professional with full work and family schedule in anOpen relationship. where wife is aware and encourages me to play, hear about it afterward. if she is attracted to person(s) perhaps getting involved. No interest in bi/gay men. Looking for drama free women and cpls with high sex drive and that will actually meet, can keep up conversations and dont just chat gor months. I am 6-2"185lb, fit to athletic build, talented hands and lips and rock hard extra thick 7.5" cock, cleanly shaved and fixed (vasectomy). Exhhibitionist in me enjoys being naked indoors and outdoors, very open minded. I am veey aware of my sexual needs, able to communicate those clearly, so you must too. This is about sexual pleasure, not looking to change anyones situation. Wirh the warm weather lets strip down and find places to be naked together in the sun...where is your favorite place? are you spontaneous..

My Ideal Person Looking for mutually minded women and/or cpls with high sex drive for no strings casual sex on regular basis. Have an open mind and good personality and don't take this too seriously. Must be d/d free and understand meaning of cleanliness and good hygiene. open communications, take the time to respond to a msg or IM (if you can) regardless whether you are interested or not as silence and non response is just rude. dont have conversations and then go silent, also very rude.
If you do not have pics in your profile, I will request to see pics prior to continuing conversation.

I don't provide my mobile # or email without some proof of you being who you say you as too many nut jobs or fakes on here. meeting in-person in public location to confirm you are reall and pics arent 10years old or stolen also requited. I enjoy being naked, comfortable with myself...who wants strip with me indoors or outdoors with sun on your body and the freedom. lets get to it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of TongNCock4U2Use's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 25, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: