[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Trophyboi69 34 / M
"WILL BE IN FRISCO TONIGHT 2/23... passionate.... a super freak ... I love toys roleplay submission.... clean bbc ... friendly... that topself trophyboi"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 15, 2019

To view all of
Trophyboi69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trophyboi69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,042 New photos this week!
  • 93,258,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poteau70
Online NOW!
California, Estados Unidos
MyPackage4U48
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
ragdollforyou2
California, United States
JuicyLucy2017
gauteng, South Africa
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Shemaledestroyx
Washington, United States
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
PLAYWITHME82015
California, United States
 
Status
Trophyboi69 34/M
Sacramento, California
I'm so ready right now but I'm all alone 🤔
Introduction
confident patient.... bottom vers ... passionate.... a super freak ... I love toys roleplay submission.... clean bbc ... friendly... that topself trophyboi

My Ideal Person Some 1 like me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
R kelly

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Rihanna

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Trophyboi69's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 1, 1985
Hometown: Sacramento, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Law enforcement
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: