Tucker97470 56 / M
"Looking to watch..."
Roseburg, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 29, 2018

To view all of
Tucker97470's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tucker97470's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,545,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiCuriousYoungWm
Online NOW!
California, United States
Breastlover48
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Fundude2c
Oregon, United States
Nwnympho
Oregon, United States
pussybandits
California, United States
knl24u
Idaho, United States
biJuliegirl
Utah, United States
bigrlDeeAnna
Idaho, United States
Lovinnut
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Tucker97470 56/M
Roseburg, Oregon
Check out my photos in My Personal Photos album...photos taken by me personally..contact me for your personal photo shoot...
Introduction
I am not looking for a hook up, I am a voyeur, I love to watch, take photographs if asked and will, on occasions, join in on the fun if asked. Voyeurism is the sexual interest in or practice of spying on people engaged in intimate behaviors, such as undressing, sexual activity, or other actions usually considered to be of a private nature. The term comes from the French voir which means "to see". A male voyeur is commonly labelled as "Peeping Tom" or a "Jags", a term which originates from the Lady Godiva legend. However, that term is usually applied to a male who observes somebody secretly and, generally, not in a public space. Love watching...taking photos or videos. I am Seasoned photographer looking for adult subjects. Specializing in boudoir and nude photography... Safe and secure... All photos remain yours to keep... Sessions are free of charge... Not into drama or mind games...

My Ideal Person Interested in finding local subjects wanting to add to their photo album with boudoir and sexual action shots. Or just being watched...Can travel within 100 mile from my location.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Roseburg, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: