TwoInFlo 61 / 49 / C
"Hello From Sunny Florida! Anyone from Waterside St Pete?"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 21, 2018

To view all of
TwoInFlo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TwoInFlo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,160,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
TwoInFlo 61/C
Saint Petersburg, Florida
What's happening?
We are a couple interested in making friends with a local couple or female around our age for chat and possible meet. We are new to this lifestyle but we have been on with others. We do not go to bars. We like to go to outlets for pin trading and shelling at assorted beaches. We are interested in cam friends to start and see where that goes. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A nice couple or female around our age . We have never met anyone from here so we would be looking to break into the lifestyle slowly. If you feel that we are compatible feel free to contact us.

Our Best

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
prefer not to say

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of TwoInFlo's responses

  • 61/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 2, 1960 June 3, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None