Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
URCunnilingusist 53 / M
"Men have wants and women have needs."
Snellville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
URCunnilingusist's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view URCunnilingusist's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,312,532 Active Members!*
 
Status
URCunnilingusist 53/M
Snellville, Georgia
Introduction
I am a selfish lover.... Sexually satisfying a good woman, give me a Ego trip that gets me walking around like a Silverback. First meet publically, for everyone's safety. Do not expect to have sex first time we meet, or at all if it's not vibing. I host at my home.Netflix and chill date or Pandora and talk date.

My Ideal Person Only single, divorced (not seperated) or widowed woman, only woman.
I avoid any political or social topic of conversation, let's just talk about your yesterday, today, or tomorrow.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Single

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of URCunnilingusist's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Snellville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 16, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Govt. Administrator
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None