Uaniok 61 / M
"You and i ok."
Williamsburg, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 19, 2017

To view all of
Uaniok's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Uaniok's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,252,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
misticmisty
Ontario, Canada
migangbangwife
Michigan, United States
aljohnson2018
Michigan, United States
fairyfeet3
Michigan, United States
hotcpl3135
Michigan, United States
Jcatpat
Michigan, United States
rxbtch
Michigan, United States
Submissivewife20
Michigan, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
Uaniok 61/M
Williamsburg, Michigan
Introduction
STRAIGHT----------I'm an easy going guy that likes to have good times with good people. Always discreet.. yes dicks are dicks and will share face pics

My Ideal Person First off all women are beautiful. My preferance is curvy. Someone who likes having a good time in and out of the bedroom. I enjoy giving oral and yes receiving. I will always respect a womens wants and wishes. I am open to either nsa or fwb situations. So my question is ladies should I be very direct when texting you or save that language till we are together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Uaniok's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Williamsburg, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1960
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel