UrSissy2Own 43 / T
"I didn't become a submissive sissy for little dicks"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2018

To view all of
UrSissy2Own's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UrSissy2Own's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,018,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gogotimmy
Virginia, United States
lovelylegs19692
Florida, United States
Kickaarhas72
Alabama, United States
biguy4uandu2
Texas, United States
HungbiguyIL
Illinois, United States
Sindeeblack
Lancashire, United Kingdom
ram20199
Tennessee, United States
TV4U21970
California, United States
PRINCESSNOLA
California, United States
 
Status
UrSissy2Own 43/T
Atlanta, Georgia
Happy to be on my knees with your cock in my mouth as you watch the election results, Daddy.
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Petite white treat submissive sissy here. I need and crave a black man to train me to worship his cock and milk his balls! Spank me, choke me, use me to make you happy, Daddy!

My Ideal Person Hmm ... a big black Daddy who luvs to train a submissive sexy white TV who adores black cock! Turn me out, Daddy - be my pimp! I will hold your beer while you watch the game and I suck your cock and balls!

A sister TV/CD/TS who luvs to dress up and play together or with a man or men!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Cuckold

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of UrSissy2Own's responses

Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Black cock slut
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English