[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Urobsession 41 / T
"so hot! I’ll melt your popsicle ;)"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 24, 2017

To view all of
Urobsession's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Urobsession's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,813,346 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alphaerectus
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
luvdatgspot
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Hotwife4you2016
Ohio, United States
GloriaKisser
Illinois, United States
Jeffery_leroy
Oklahoma, United States
thisway4that
Missouri, United States
alexislauren
California, United States
sheepdog541
Missouri, United States
Nitemoves69M
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Urobsession 41/T
Saint Louis, Missouri
When the reliability of this sites messaging system leaves people all butt hurt thinking I’m ignoring them. Don’t blame me. Damn.
Introduction
We all know what we are on here for. The site is pretty self explanatory. So before you ask what I am looking for on here, think." Hook up,find sex,or meet someone hot," It's in the logo. I am very easy going,witty and very engaging. A pretty cool chick to know and get to know. If you are nervous about meeting me face to face, don't be. I am a regular per just like you. Nervousness is very short lived around me. I hope I have covered enough to catch your attention. I have to leave some mystery ;)

My Ideal Person No Bottoms ! I like men that are real men. Masculinity is a turn on for me. But that doesn’t mean all men are going to catch my attention. Don't get all butt hurt. Attraction is a must.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, that makes a fantasy unattainable.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Urobsession's responses

Information
  • 41 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 17, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Hairstylist
Race: American Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish, Russian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: