Us2looking2019 64 / 46 / C
"Looking to add something to our lives"
Florissant, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 17, 2019

To view all of
Us2looking2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Us2looking2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,056,771 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Missouri, United States
Us2looking2019 64/C
Florissant, Missouri
My lady is taking a break from playing for the time being.
Couple looking to explore our desires. We have permission to find our own friends for occasional play time on a regular basis. We’re not bed hoppers but would prefer to find one regular person for each of us. He would prefer a mature lady who may be in a similar situation. We’re not interested in changing our situation , just adding to it . We will still consider meeting couples but that is her choice to make . We cannot host so our friend of choice must be able to host. Pictures will be supplied on exchange of yours. Just be serious about meeting or it’s just wasting everybody’s time .

My Ideal Person Friends who share our wants. Obviously you must be D/D free as we are . Not looking for Ken and Barbie , just be real .

  • 64/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Florissant, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: October 14, 1957 July 11, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown