[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Us5225 58 / 31 / C
"Looking to meet new ppl (We are Back)"
Blossvale, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 16, 2016

To view all of
Us5225's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Us5225's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
theLasttree
New York, United States
AlwaysRandyXR8
Northern Territory, Australia
dragoncpl3
New York, United States
RamblinxRose
New York, United States
Beccasfunhouse
New York, United States
Oldbutnotdeadfun
New York, United States
lasvensson
New York, United States
needmeat
New York, United States
NYfunCouple4U69
New York, United States
 
Status
Us5225 58/C
Blossvale, New York
Single males: Read the frackin profile numbnuts.
Introduction
We are couple who are very much in love with one another. She is bisexual and he is straight. We are looking to make lasting friendships both outside and inside the bedroom. We like Camping, Hunting, Fishing and Karaoke, among other things. Swinging to us is about sharing and enjoyment for all parties involved. Rude and pushy people are a big turn off. Single Guys: Since he is 100% straight and we believe in sharing and enjoyment for all parties involved, you bring nothing to the table. Our suggestion, if you want to swing with us, you need to find a willing female partner.

My Ideal Person Someone who isn't Demanding or pushy not just into sex but friendship also.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Us5225's responses

Information
  • 58/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Blossvale, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 11, 1964 August 2, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None