Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ValeryTorroja 25 / F
"Hey there! Val is here"
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 11, 2022

To view all of
ValeryTorroja's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ValeryTorroja's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,230,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Casualandfun2468
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Depth_charge007
California, United States
Sidthomass63
Alabama, United States
KalokiTuesti
Maryland, United States
vcpirate
California, United States
Justsomequietguy
Texas, United States
Jafo411
Florida, United States
rahboogz
New York, United States
hush817
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
ValeryTorroja 25/F
New York, New York
Welcome to winter! Today I want to play with ICE in my body, you decide where my love...❄️
Introduction
I'm a kinky, sexy and beauty girl who love to have a lot of pleasure with you

My Ideal Person I like someone who knows what they want so... be honest and kind please

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ValeryTorroja's responses

Information
  • 25 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 1, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: