Vintageguds 52 / M
"Looking for friends, fwb, hookups"
Rosemead, Kalifornien, USA
 
Standard-Mitglied Confirm ID
Letzter Besuch: Gestern
Mitglied seit: 8. September 2021

Um alle Fotos von
Vintageguds' zu sehen
Melde dich jetzt an!
Immer noch nicht Mitglied von TSdates.com?
Melden Sie sich jetzt KOSTENLOS an, und schauen Sie sich die Fotos von Vintageguds und von tausenden anderen an!
  • 58,203 Mitglieder sind JETZT online!*
  • 87,451 neue Fotos in dieser Woche!
  • 111,122,520 Aktive Mitglieder!*
Freundeskreis
Genuinebooty
JETZT Online
Kalifornien, USA
32secrets
Kalifornien, USA
 
Status
Vintageguds 52/M
Rosemead, California
No longer Gold :( IM me
Vorstellung
Average looking Asian guy, 5'7" 175#. Guys never suspect I'm "the other guy", LOL. I've been having some ups and downs, and I am looking for a little escape. I'm looking for a FWB relationship that's relaxed. I'm slightly kinky, but mostly vanilla. Vanilla includes exploring your curiosities that I'm not totally into, but willing to do: anal, spanking, pinching, hair pulling, eating ass, face fucking, etc. I've tried a bunch of different things, but my basic faves are are pretty basic: munching on the rug, massage, missionary, doggy, froggy, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl. My stamina level varies. First encounters will probably be pretty quick and a couple rounds, but after some communication, I could probably go half an hour to 45 minutes. I tap out at three rounds. I know how to find the right motions. The issue is getting used to each other, so we feel comfortable. I'm not into dom/sub, and like "equality", and the egalitarian feeling more than anything else. 100% lights on, feeling comfortable naked, and having relaxed sessions with breaks, snacks, and so forth. Things I'd like to explore are: car oral sex, car sex, parks, libraries, dirty talk, writing smut together, mutual masturbation. My sex drive is pretty low. My other current interests: diet, light exercise, walking, anarchism and communism, photography and videography (I'm down to help improve your profile photos), 420, thrift shopping (my name), books, old junk. I'm 100% down for a non-kinky LTR type date. I'm also down for platonic friendships, but I may become attracted to you if you're an interesting person of the opposite sex and cis. (That's to say, if you find me hideous, and hope I also am repelled by your looks, and use that as the basis of a safely non-sexual relationship... this won't work. I find interesting and compelling people attractive, and don't necessarily find attractive people interesting or compelling.)

Der ideale Mensch für mich Looks aren't that important to me.

Similar interests are a plus, but not necessary.

Any level of sex drive is OK. If you have multiple partners, that's OK.

HMU in IM or email.

Erzähle eine deiner liebsten sexuellen Fantasien. Sei ganz offen!:
I'd like to perform a long session of oral sex (eating pussy)
in the car. I've done a bit before, but I'd really
like to settle in for a long session, like half an hour.

Welche sexuellen Aktivitäten erregen dich?:
Oralverkehr geben, Oralverkehr empfangen, Spanking, Gemeinsames Masturbieren, Eigene "Filme" erstellen, Teilnehmen an erotischer Fotografie, Massagen, Massage Exchange, Slowing down

Welche Eigenschaften sind für dich am wichtigsten wenn du nach einem Sexpartner suchst?:
Gleiche oder ähnliche Fetische, Die Fähigkeit diskret zu sein, Bereitschaft alles frei zu diskutieren und zu versuchen, Ein wenig von allem, Good communication

Hast du schon mal davon geträumt mit einer berühmten Persönlichkeit Sex zu haben? Mit wem? Was reizt dich an dieser Person?:
I had a thing for pop singers a long time ago: Debbie Harry,
Kate Bush, Deborah Iyall. Missy Elliott, who I didn't even
think looked too good, had very sexy songs. I would like
to worship her chocha. Their talent, intelligence, and
powerful presence are attractive.

Hattest du schonmal Cybersex?:
Noch nicht, aber ich möchte es gern mal ausprobieren.

Weitere Antworten von Vintageguds anzeigen

Informationen
  • 52 / männlich
  • Rosemead, Kalifornien, USA
Sexuelle Orientierung:
Heterosexuell
Auf der Suche nach:  Frauen
Geburtsdatum: 29. April 1969
Würdest du umziehen?: Nein
Familienstand: Ledig/Single
Körpergröße: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Körperbau: Ein paar Pfund extra
Rauchen: Ich rauche manchmal/in Gesellschaft
Trinken: Ich trinke wenig/gelegentlich in Gesellschaft
Drogen: Ich benutze Freizeitdrogen nur gelegentlich
Bildungsstand: Bachelor (4 Jahre Hochschule)
Beruf: none
Ethnie: Asiatisch
Religion: Atheist(in)
Habe Kinder: Nein
Möchte Kinder: Nein
Penisgröße: Durchschnitt/Dick
Beschnitten: Ja
Spricht: Englisch
Haarfarbe: Graumeliert
Haarlänge: Lang
Augenfarbe: Braun
Brille oder Kontaktlinsen: Brille