Vxr2796 71 / M
""
Derby, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2017

To view all of
Vxr2796's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vxr2796's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,094,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pleasurexhib
Ile de France, France
sjors551
roosendaal, Netherlands
RugMunch2019
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
jennie30mom
Ontario, Canada
melkan3
Cheshire, United Kingdom
max11111111ng
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Senaxxxc
Middlesex, United Kingdom
himandthemoon
Arizona, United States
Toyforolder
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Vxr2796 71/M
Derby, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
guys and gals lets meet for lots of fun
Introduction
easy going guy. enjoys gardening, sport, cars, semi retired. I am easy going come say hello, I am clean smart and I can travel for meets. I am hoping to meet lots of new friends both male and female. don't be shy send me a message, I will reply to all. i enjoy being naked and going to nudist beaches or camp sites. I am a bottom who loves wearing lingerie. dont mind being photographed either alone or with someone, kik vxr2796.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Amanda Holden

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Vxr2796's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Derby, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 11, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: