Wifeneedsfuckedh 48 / 44 / C
"Watch you fuck my wife nice in hard!!!!!"
Clayton, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 13, 2015

To view all of
Wifeneedsfuckedh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wifeneedsfuckedh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,160,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkycpl4469
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
mfromNJ
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Rosstaman28
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Couple981oo
Alberta, Canada
59funcock
North Carolina, United States
prettywings72
North Carolina, United States
Nuevo6787
Texas, United States
jimmygm566
North Carolina, United States
Johnnydicas
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Wifeneedsfuckedh 48/C
Clayton, North Carolina
Introduction
Couple looking for some fun. Looking for men or couples to play. No BI men please!!! Hubby wants to watch his wife be taken by 2 guys! Know a friend that would like to make this happen? Hubby likes to video and take pics, and we never share these, for our pleasure only. Wife likes to be bent over and taken hard and deep! Chat with us and lets see where things go. DISCLAMER: NO PERMISSION TO USE OUR PICTURES OR VIDEOS FOR PERAL USE! Cant chat right now but can text me!!!! 330,206,6801 must have a pic to show thanks !!!

My Ideal Person find to fun guys that like to fuck my wife that love to be a dirty little slut for me !!! and hope to find couple to have a good time with !!!!!

Information
  • 48/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clayton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 22, 1972 March 20, 1977
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Stay home dad surgical tech
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses