Wifepleaser994 27 / M
"Online chat only. If you want to chat or have any question, message or IM me or K-I-K at Aniceguy93"
Kingsville, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 20, 2018

To view all of
Wifepleaser994's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wifepleaser994's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,893,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wifepleaser994 27/M
Kingsville, Texas
Someone with a dirty mind and wanting to talk about what I want to do to you. And never have to worry about it getting too far. I’m mainly online between 1-5pm cdt if I don’t have work to do.

My Ideal Person A woman who is not satisfied at home and wants more, but not to cheat. I am a milf hunter, I do enjoy a beautiful mature woman. Their body is sexy and erotic and they are more naughty.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don’t have a favorite.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don’t follow celebrities so I don’t really know.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Wifepleaser994's responses

  • 27 / male
  • Kingsville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 5, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Counselor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: