Wildride530 36 / M
"Let the good vibes roll...or how about vibrate"
Denver, Colorado, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: April 29, 2021

To view all of
Wildride530's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wildride530's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,160,375 Active Members!*
Wildride530 36/M
Denver, Colorado
Easy going in public, more on the dom side in bed but always enjoy learning and experiencing new adventures. Work out 3-4 times a weeks. Love hikes, breweries post coital snacks and Netflix in between sessions (I'm a 2-3 a night kind of guy). Giving and receiving oral is a huge turn on (with prosecco is amazing if you haven't tried it do so) Ladies watching and listening you tremble as you get warm and wet with my head between you legs is a HUGE turn on that gets me rock hard. tasting yourself off my cock is also enjoyable. One on one is where I'm experienced but certainly open to threesomes and again, trying new things is why I'm here. Prefer to meet over drinks before hand but play that by ear. Cheers to a good time everyone

My Ideal Person voluptuous women are my kryptonite (absolute sucker for red heads). From 5'0 - 5'11" we've always had good times. Enjoy oral, gettting bent over, and expect some spanking, hair pulling, and tencious instruction while I give it to you.

prefer someone that can hang out in between sessions as I like going 2-3 time a night (you'll get more), and I think a conversation can only improve our sexual experiance and exploration.

Let's get together and lick/fuck each other wild in a funjudment free zone.

Please be covid vaccinated but mostly let's rock eachothers world

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Wildride530's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 3, 1985
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: