Will4funinbc9 61 / M
"Mostly here to look around. Can’t chat anymore"
Battle Creek, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 24, 2016

To view all of
Will4funinbc9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Will4funinbc9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,976,178 Active Members!*
Will4funinbc9 61/M
Battle Creek, Michigan
I am just a dirty old man looking around here 😜
Honestly I am looking for a woman who would like to be pleased orally. 😜. I want nothing in return. I like the idea of having a pillow princess.

My Ideal Person A woman who is confident and knows what she wants. We make eye contact and she has this smile on her face that makes you wonder what sexy thought she is thinking. I know what I am looking for and will not settle for less!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to make love to a woman of color!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Will4funinbc9's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Battle Creek, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 27, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: