Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
WokeandKinky 46 / M
"Kinky, queer, top looking for friends and more"
Oakland, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 28, 2019

To view all of
WokeandKinky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WokeandKinky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,028,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
West Virginia, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
WokeandKinky 46/M
Oakland, California
Just your average kinky, dom leaning top. Writer/techie/activist/geek looking for fun people to play with. More wild than mild. FYI I'm poly with a long term partner. She knows and approves but probably won't be participating. Can travel throughout the Bay and host in Vallejo.

My Ideal Person Someone to match my kinks and freakiness. Prefer femmes, submissives, brats, trans girls, twinks and geeks. If your ass looks good in a pair of panties there's a good chance you'll catch my attention.

  • 46 / male
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 10, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Writer
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: