Wsides 60 / M
"Looking to explore an mmf with my wife. Okay I’m not curious, I am orally bi. Enjoy pleasing both male and females. Wife wants to watch me give oral on a guy. Update can no longer read messages"
Mabelvale, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 2, 2019

To view all of
Wsides's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wsides's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,223,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Freakiecouple06
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
CHEVYnREEZY_BEAR
Pennsylvania, United States
SynPlusCuck
Arkansas, United States
chips255
Iowa, United States
850cpl4all
Florida, United States
girl4us_4fun
Ohio, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
Blojob79
Florida, United States
NottyNOmaha
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
Wsides 60/M
Mabelvale, Arkansas
Introduction
We’re easy going. Love to be outdoors if we can ever find time

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mmf where I suck a girls clit while a guy pounds his cock in
her pussy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kristy McNichols

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Wsides's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Mabelvale, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 13, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Production
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None