[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Yourdaddy15here 45 / M
"Looking for my ride or die girl "
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2020

To view all of
Yourdaddy15here's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yourdaddy15here's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,005,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bbwcouple4gangba
South Carolina, United States
LittleWrathina
Georgia, United States
himnher4fun573
Texas, United States
heyheylinds
Illinois, United States
Pushharderinme
Georgia, United States
Sultrysiren310
Oklahoma, United States
Jeaninet74
Georgia, United States
Miss_Wilson
Georgia, United States
jone6077
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Yourdaddy15here 45/M
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Just moved to Okc who wants to be the first Oklahoma girl to get the best D from the A
Introduction
I’m looking for someone who likes to fuck yeah, but ultimately I want a partner in crime, someone who’s fun, submissive, likes to party but also is trustworthy, honest and will have my back because I got theirs. Someone who’s not afraid to break the law if they have to and wants to make lots of money with me. If thats you hit me up.

My Ideal Person submissive, slutty, kinky open minded girl who loves drugs and sex also is honest, loyal and a bad ass.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
that they want fuck

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
the fact i could get them do the dirtest things with

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Yourdaddy15here's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college
Occupation: chef/porn star
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: