Yours_4A_knight 57 / M
"Local fit fun woman sought"
Rossford, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: January 11, 2016

To view all of
Yours_4A_knight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yours_4A_knight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,067,733 Active Members!*
Yours_4A_knight 57/M
Rossford, Ohio
I think that my profile blinked out for a second there
Let's see probably I have done this too many times, 56 just over 6' and around 190#, pretty much standard white bread midwestern American male, been around a while on this site and others. I have the fortune to be doing better in many ways to that many people my age, still able to get out and run marathons, can both afford the gym membership and make the effort to have the time to go. Divorced after trying marriage twice, my daughters are grown and stable on their own, and I happy that way. Not going to lie it would be great to wake up early morning with the right woman's hair in my face, I just don't see meeting her at this late date I work a full time plus job and don't see that changing, I pursue a fit lifestyle sometimes two different workouts a day, but pretty mundane stuff, no running off to the mountain to ski. I am anything but a homebody. Though I do like to cook and am fully able to care for myself.

My Ideal Person Ideal, lets stay with looking for?

The good news is that she is someone pretty common, the bad news is that she is pretty much the same thing everyone's looking for.

Basically a woman in a similar place in life and close enough and has the free time that we can get together often. A foot to 6 inches shorter and say around 30 to 70 pounds lighter, who has her life in order and is healthy and physically active.

like I said, nearly everyone's, except for a straight woman's and gay man's, wish list

Thank you for stopping by, I wish you the very best of luck in your own search.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dropkick Murphies, Redlight Kings, and My Darkest Day

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Yours_4A_knight's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Rossford, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 22, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Industrial technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: