Zircon14616 57 / M
"Bi guy Looking for mutual pleasure."
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 13, 2018

To view all of
Zircon14616's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Zircon14616's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,222,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tastelifenow2
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Mcforyou4
New York, United States
stroker579
Texas, United States
Scott3530
New York, United States
bugbeek
New York, United States
lekkerding884
utrecht, Netherlands
DaveyDick1950
New York, United States
ctkatya2017
Connecticut, United States
Flaggerfooter
New York, United States
 
Status
Zircon14616 57/M
Rochester, New York
Introduction
Just a fun Bi-guy looking for other fun people, I'm not one of these guys on the D/L. Into porn, JO, oral and a total bottom. Not into the kissing hugging thing with guys, no drama just fun sex. Interested in people 35 to my age. Interested in Caucasian only, sorry just personal preference. Respect peoples boundaries and expect the same. Popper & 420 friendly. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Mild to wild. someone looking for some side fun. Not looking to change my or your situation. Polite and respectful! it's all about Fun! Outstanding hygiene and expect the same!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Zircon14616's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 13, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: I have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: