Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ZoeMontero 32 / F
"Hey! Zoe is here"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: October 28, 2020

To view all of
ZoeMontero's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ZoeMontero's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,376,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot48carolina
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
DarkStud860
Connecticut, United States
hays44
California, United States
vanzyle
California, United States
KLONEZZ1
Liguria, Italy
1Hardcoreitalian
Washington, United States
Schwabe2952
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
SeanJ021
New Jersey, United States
Rlv07301970
Kansas, United States
 
Status
ZoeMontero 32/F
New York, New York
Live life and enjoy it all
Introduction
I'm a really really good woman looking for somebody special to have fun with me. I love to dance, to talk, and to be watched.

My Ideal Person Someone than enjoy my company and who can trust with! Also, than is open to new experiences and have a great humor!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ha ash

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
with a singer and let him sing to me while we do it

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ZoeMontero's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 14, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: asesora
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: