able481 69 / M
"Seeking Intimate Fun"
Chagrin Falls, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2010

To view all of
able481's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view able481's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,013,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mo4412
Ohio, United States
Sexylady0531
Ohio, United States
drew691000
Ohio, United States
Brin646Derr
Ohio, United States
Lorieanaone
Ohio, United States
 
Status
able481 69/M
Chagrin Falls, Ohio
taking a break until cv19 simmers down in 22.
Introduction
Looking for occasional adult fun with new friends. I'm clean discreet healthy fit open-minded easy-going retired dd free and married. I would like to find someone to give my life a diversion from the regular routine. I'm flexible...what did you have in mind? I am available to meet/play early afternoon weekdays and some sat/sun mornings to early afternoon Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy. Please do not respond to my ad if you are a "picture collector". However, if we do manage to meet/play, I'm not camera shy..snap away!

My Ideal Person I seek friendly people that are interested in having adult fun on an occasional basis. My ideal person is Dominant, excellent hygiene, ddf, reasonably fit, enjoys light bdsm scenarios, other mutually agreed upon kinks. I can't host but will do 50/50 on clean lodging.

If you enjoy motorcycling, write back too! I'd like new acquaintances for that hobby as well.

You've read my ad, we already have at least one thing in common.

Thanks, hope to hear from you!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of able481's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 69 / male
  • Chagrin Falls, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown