[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
alan0939 47 / M
"尋找各自想尋求的關係"
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2013

To view all of
alan0939's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alan0939's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
alan0939 47/M
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
打球完好累....
Introduction
能來這肯定不是想要找尋一段戀情 但是就像很多人說的 不介意可以聊聊當前提 總是要先熟悉彼此才有進一步的感覺 但是一直聊下去我也是不反對 溝通也是人際關係的第一步 ————————————————— 我就不懂 提出要求的一堆,頭貼要有人像需要露臉的,要放照片/影片的, 要會有聊天內涵的,需要有感興趣話題的, 以下才會回覆~ 我也沒看過真正提出這些需求的,自己有沒有做到? 當完全做到需求,還不是安靜的和小貓一樣,完全看自己心情要不要回 你如果不感興趣,你可以直接委婉的婉拒就好, 沒有每個人的菜都是會碰到好菜,每個人的喜好標準要求各不同 沒有誰去勉強誰,大家禮貌性往來不是很好嗎? 線上聊/訊息我感覺好像在玩單機遊戲一樣,我一度懷疑我沒有繳網路費, 一聲不響連個屁都不放,這樣叫人際關係社群溝通?

My Ideal Person 我在尋找一段秘密關係

我並不認為自己奇怪,但我願意嘗試...

喜歡愛撫或按摩 - 與發生性行為一樣重要

前戲很重要,較多性愛前的愛撫

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
幻想和藝人囉, 哈哈

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of alan0939's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 4, 1976
Hometown: TAIPEI, T'ai-pei
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: 品質
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: