Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
alexis19720 47 / F
"Looking to chat with women only"
Over the Rainbow, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
alexis19720's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alexis19720's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thickbby1990
Oregon, United States
FLOWERGIRL37
Hampshire, United Kingdom
2hoops1barvixen
Colorado, United States
vyberator
California, United States
silvereyesdawn49
Indiana, United States
softwarmfluffy
Michigan, United States
Christin042
Maryland, United States
phoenixgrl1984
Ohio, United States
BubbleButtBi
California, United States
 
Status
alexis19720 47/F
Over the Rainbow, Florida
Introduction
I hate writing this stuff, but here goes. I am married and have a man, and I am only here to mostly chat with woman and to full fill and explore my fantasies Please NO Dick Pics, I will delete them, and I will not respond to you. Unless I know you, please do not IM me the minute i sign on, as you will be ignored. I will post some pics of myself so please do not ask for more. ..Please do not ask for friend requests until we have chatted. I am not meeting anyone right now. Look for me in "The Sex Palace 2.1.

My Ideal Person Its my secret.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of alexis19720's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Over the Rainbow, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: