Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
almaapple 35 / M
"I wanna get some new experience here"
Vienna, Austria
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 4, 2018

To view all of
almaapple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view almaapple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Curious_girl29
Ontario, Canada
alessiak9
New York, United States
geilesusi78
vb, Belgium
Latnkc
Missouri, United States
hornycutes
England, United Kingdom
Separatedwhore69
Kent, United Kingdom
Sukit4Uwell
California, United States
kimmywells
Pennsylvania, United States
Perverted34dd
Croatia, Croatia
 
Status
almaapple 35/M
Vienna, Vienna , Austria
Life is short, let me take care of your dirty mind. Message me, have some fun
Introduction
I am an open minded guy. Girls please text me. I'm looking for some new fun adventure and honestly just someone to talk to in a dirty way and live out my fantasies. I love to drink, have a good time and love meeting new people.

My Ideal Person someone who is open minded, and wanna explore her fantasies together

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of almaapple's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Vienna, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: