Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
alterego10000 62 / M
"Hall Pass. Looking for great sex with awesome people."
Four Corners, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 25, 2005

To view all of
alterego10000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alterego10000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,298,730 Active Members!*
 
Status
alterego10000 62/M
Four Corners, Florida
Can't read emails
Introduction
Currently standard member. Can NOT read emails or respond to IMs. I only accept friend requests from local people. Current on all my vaccines too. I am just an average guy looking for some fun. I'm clean and D/D free (and plan to keep it that way) and vasectomy safe. Sexually I'm very much into giving oral pleasure to a woman, although a nice hard fucking is always good too. But I could spend hours orally pleasing a woman, having her cum over and over again. Looking for someone that wants a dependable and long lasting lover. I just love to spend hours in bed with a woman. I'd like someone that loves to give and receive oral sex, and enjoys anal sex as well. Giving a woman a rim job is just mind blowing to me. Also would love to meet a couple or even a group, just one of those things that I've always wanted to try. UPDATE: Also interested in my first man on man sex experience. Consider myself versatile. Not interested in bottoms only.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Four Corners, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 28, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: