amelia196742play 45 / F
"Looking 4 Bisexual Male!"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amelia196742play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,280,332 Active Members!*
 
Status
amelia196742play 45/F
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
I love watching my male friend suck cock and be sexual with men. I want to watch his ass get fucked. We like men with a full head of hair and no facial hair. He must shower regularly.

My Ideal Person I want a bisexual male who is comfortable in giving and receiving head from everyone in the room. YOU MUST BE A TOPPER. Race isn't important. Must have average endowment.

He must be trustworthy, discreet, fun and a very sexual man.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want a man eat pussy like he is in love with while
fucks pussy with an ass plug in. meanwhile there is
a man on each tit sucking nipple and squeezing it with
pure satisfaction. and them smiling ear ear and telling
I am a sex woman. While i have a cock in . The more
cocks the better!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no sex with celebrity it makes depressed because
i know i'll never have him.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of amelia196742play's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 17, 1974
Hometown: Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Team Member
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses