backdoorfrenz2 43 / T
""
Pleasanton, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 27, 2021

To view all of
backdoorfrenz2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view backdoorfrenz2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,486 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,054,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Amy_Lin
California, United States
biblkcock2
California, United States
colby239
Florida, United States
chevyman1908
Arkansas, United States
AlexFender3
Gothenburg, Sweden
UcanCum4M3
California, United States
HornyDude10115
California, United States
Hungrocky2
Arizona, United States
splash0690
California, United States
 
Status
backdoorfrenz2 43/T
Pleasanton, California
Can't read you msgs now... but most folks know how to reach me.
Introduction
I'm a friendly, well educated, married, bisexual trans-man. Looking for hot sex with clean, versatile bisexual or bi-curious guys who like getting pegged and more. I like to top (peg), bottom, and give and receive oral pleasure. I'm a power-bottom who appreciates well-endowed guys. If you are verse or bottom, I'm a power-top with XL toys and skilled hands to deliver vigorous satisfaction. [B]WARNING:[/B] Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of backdoorfrenz2's responses

Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Pleasanton, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 18, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Software Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: