Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
baddaddy1956 66 / M
"Hi I am interested in meeting a woman for a discreet relationship. Age, race doesn't matter"
Gwinn, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 25, 2006

To view all of
baddaddy1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baddaddy1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,161,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Maharashtra, India
Ohio, United States
London, United Kingdom
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
baddaddy1956 66/M
Gwinn, Michigan
Standard members can contact me
I am a 60 year old man who enjoys the company of a sexy woman. I have brown/gray hair, green eyes and stand 6'0 tall.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman for a discreet relationship. Age, race or marital status is of no concern. I enjoy going for walks along Lake Superior and cuddling. I'm looking for fwb that could be short or long term. I'm am discreet and you must be also..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of baddaddy1956's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Gwinn, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 10, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either