batman4819 66 / M
"suckmesucku"
Newark, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 22, 2020

To view all of
batman4819's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view batman4819's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,127,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ryacd
Ohio, United States
anastasiatg
Alberta, Canada
DMUTP
Nebraska, United States
intuitiveguy10
Delaware, United States
timanddon2013
Texas, United States
joey2nite4fun
Iowa, United States
slingkings
Massachusetts, United States
sensualnlovly4u
Texas, United States
ATLORAL
Georgia, United States
 
Status
batman4819 66/M
Newark, Ohio
Standards can contact me
Introduction
I'm a bi sexual oral versatile guy that enjoys sucking cock, eating pussy, ass play and a lot more! Absolutely adore guys that wear panties, CD's, TV, TS . I enjoy long sessions ending, hopefully with a load in my mouth or down my throat. Especially love to suck CD, TV and TS cock and eat their hole. If guys don't dress or wear panties I'm cool with that. I just have a fetish for guys in lingerie. I will gladly photo or video single males, females, trans, CD's, MF, MM, MFM couples and threesomes with no sexual participation on my part unless invited to do so. I'm squeaky clean, DDF, not pushy, well educated and have a great sense of humor.

My Ideal Person A clean, DDF male, CD, TV , TS or couple (MM or MF) that loves to have their cock sucked/pussy and ass eaten. I prefer single males in panties but if you don't wear or don't dress it's certainly not a deal breaker. Would like to find someone or a couple for ongoing meetings.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of batman4819's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Newark, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 5, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
My Trophy Case: