becknjeff 54 / 53 / C
"Couple looking to experiment for 3 sum (why so hard)"
Boise, Idaho, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 24, 2018

To view all of
becknjeff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view becknjeff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 100,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,634 New photos this week!
  • 91,723,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Tennessee, United States
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
Idaho, United States
becknjeff 54/C
Boise, Idaho
Uploaded some new photo (let us know what you think)
We are a couple looking for a non-pushy male that can take things slowly and prefer BWC not BBC (sorry). We need to be very discreet. We both are very straight and normal headed. This will be our 1st attempt at this. My BF will always be present to watch for my safety. I'm 53, 5' 8", blond hair, green eyes, (38-32-36 measurement. ( with very hi sex drive). Condoms are must for my safety. She prefer male cut with big mushroom head and above 7 inches and be honest about it. UPDATED: Please can you all understand no 1 night stands and get know the person 1st and trust what is so hard about that!!

My Ideal Person A person that is understanding and not pushy and let things happen.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with someone not pushy and enjoy the person on top of

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

View more of becknjeff's responses

  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boise, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 29, 1964 July 24, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Silver Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses