Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bentlilac 66 / T
Springfield, Ohio, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2006

To view all of
bentlilac's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bentlilac's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,779 Active Members!*
bentlilac 66/T
Springfield, Ohio
We set the prairie on fire....& be consumed by the fire-storm of desire!
Hi!:) First: I am a standard member and I cannot read or send messages!!!!! I am a very feminine pre-op TG ( NOT currently on hormones!) looking for a tall, hairy, masculine man that is totally top!!!! The tall & hairy part is NOT set in stone! NOT interested in other TGs, CDs, Femmes, Men who are bottom or versatile! Or, men who want to explore their "feminine-side"! Actually, i am looking for a straight man who just happens to like Tgs! I love to suck a mans cock till he moans in pleasure & i love being fucked DEEP, HARD!;) But, no BDSM! Looking to date and hopefully possibly more!') Ultimately, i want a LTR!! No photo = no response unless you are willing to share at least a face pic privately....then, i will understand!:) Not adverse to a hook-up with the right man, but would prefer a relationship or at the very least a "Fuck-Me-Now-&-Then" type of friendship! NO! I will NOT do cam or cyber! Dont you think those activities are rather juvenile? My #1 "TURN-OFF" is a shaved pubic area! I LUV a man with a thick bush! I find it so very sexy & sensual! Even a large, beautiful cock looks incomplete shaved! I would much more prefer a nice, thick bush in which a cock is cradled...soft or course hair....doesnt matter....PLEASE? Just have pubic hair!;) Some of my favs....sunsets, thunderstorms, movies, museums & exhibitions, kindness & honesty! Thanks for reading!:) KISSES!! If you like a quiet, loyal BBW....then, you came to the right place!!!!;) Are there any SINGLE, good men left out there!!!! I dont like cheaters!!!! Come on men! I need a b/f!!!!!!!!;) **As of Aug. 2013 I only vape with e-cigarettes**

My Ideal Person Masculine TOP! Hairy, tall, kind, who wants to be friends & see where it leads! **** PLEASE READ CAREFULLY**** I am NOT INTERESTED in other Tgs, Cds, femmes, bottoms, versatile men, men who want to wear panties/hose or want to explore their "feminine" side or want to be FUCKED!!!!!!!! Married men? I dont want to hear it!!!! If you dont have a photo posted then you will be ignored unless you have photos to send then i will understand! Im sorry! But, i am NOT attracted to really young men!!!!!!!! NO CAM or CYBER!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
James Taylor, Shawn Colvin, Teddy Thompson, Adele, Joni
Mitchell, Carole King

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Me: giving oral, reveiving anal, receiving rimming, hugs, touch, NOT into: BDSM, being versatile or being with a man who is!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Wants more than a "one-night-stand"!

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Clive Owen, Eric Bana, Colin Firth, Javier Bardem, Viggo
Mortensen, Richard Branson & YOU!;> They are all,
hot, sexy MEN!!!!!!!!;>

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bentlilac's responses

  • 66 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Springfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 27, 1956
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hopefully a wife!:>
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, abitofFrench!:>
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: